Three-color plat map of Baldwin, Wisconsin
Baldwin's windmill, built by Dennis Gunderson in 1987 with funding from the Chamber of Commerce and community contributions.
Aerial photo looking southeast over Main Street at McGee's Fix-It Shop, the Baldwin Hotel, various houses, and the left side of Main Street.
Built in 1878 on the site of the present Baldwin grade school.
Chuck Bennington sits on the left in the old Baldwin Gym.
Main Street in Baldwin, showing State Bank, Security State Bank, and Bulletin office.
The interior of Carr Creek School including recitation bench and teacher Lillian Rudd.
D.R. Bailey's home, later bought by his son. The building became the Baldwin Hospital, but burned. The site is near the current hospital.
Bank, buildings, horse and buggy in Baldwin, Wisconsin
North and south sides of Main Street in Baldwin.
Building owned by Doug Thompson and built in 1872 by Oluf Saugestad on the corner of Second and Main. The building was moved to Front and Second in 1878 and razed in 2009.
The Bradshaw House was built in 1871 and run as a hotel by S.D. Bradshaw. It stands on East Main Street in Baldwin.
Cooperative Creamery located at the east end of Baldwin's Main Street.
Baldwin High School was built in 1904 and torn down in 1969.
Back row, left to right: Miss Cross, Edna Koppers, Erma Jacobson, Joseph Zelenger, Gerome Swanson, Leslie E.S. Peters, Dean Zeeveld, James Werlund, Gordon Van de Berg, Charlotte Hoel (Vice President)…
Aerial photo looking northeast over Bailey Park at the feed mill and grain storage. The white building on the right burned down in 2008.
Built in 1983 or 1984 by the Chamber of Commerce on the former site of the Liberty Pole flagpole and bandshell for the East Baldwin Band.
Main Street, looking over Highway 63. The Opera House is on the left.
Four girls shopping on Main Street.