The railroad bridge across present-day Lockwood Street was completed in 1912.
The old train depot and tracks to Emerald, Spring Valley, and the main line. The old depot was replaced in 1913.
Baldwin's C. & N.W. (Chicago and North Western) depot.
The Woodville Depot built in 1913. The foundation is near the corner of present-day Railroad Street and Lockwood Street.
A crew clearing the railroad tracks between Spring Valley and Woodville, Wisconsin. Conductor Chet Kaiser is marked on the picture.
Looking northwest over the feed mill and railroad. The high school is in the upper right.
Men building the railroad bridge on the spur behind the Solum property. The Solum property was located north of Woodville. The Solums once owned the hotel on River Street and a livery stable. Their ho…
A crew clearing the railroad tracks between Spring Valley and Woodville, Wisconsin.
Aerial photo looking northeast over the railroad tracks at the Baldwin Greenhouse, Highway 12, the school district office, and bus garage.