Aerial photo looking southeast over Main Street at McGee's Fix-It Shop, the Baldwin Hotel, various houses, and the left side of Main Street.
Main Street in Baldwin, showing State Bank, Security State Bank, and Bulletin office.
Bank, buildings, horse and buggy in Baldwin, Wisconsin
North and south sides of Main Street in Baldwin.
Building owned by Doug Thompson and built in 1872 by Oluf Saugestad on the corner of Second and Main. The building was moved to Front and Second in 1878 and razed in 2009.
Cooperative Creamery located at the east end of Baldwin's Main Street.
Main Street, looking over Highway 63. The Opera House is on the left.
Four girls shopping on Main Street.
Looking east. Baldwin Millinery, on the left, was torn down in 1993.
Looking southeast over Main Street. The Bulletin office is on the right and the steeple of the Presbyterian Church is visible on the upper right, where Kwik Trip now stands.
Looking west down Main Street (formerly Front Street). The Bulletin office is on the right.
Aerial photo looking northeast. Main Street is on the left, Bailey Park is in the foreground. The building facing Main Street just past Bailey Park was torn down in 2009.
Main Street, looking east. Phillips 66 station is on the right.
The interior of Pundy's Cafe which stood on Main Street.
Main Street, looking west. The Nash dealership is on the left.
Stood near the depot behind Doug Thompson's building, south of the tracks near Bailey Park.
One building on Main Street portrayed in two different times. The Pundy Building, one of Baldwin's oldest, was torn down around 1991.
The J.G. Guess Store and Pundy's Cafe shared a building on Main Street which stood in the current First Bank parking lot. The building was torn down in 1992.