Photograph of Thorson Motel in Elroy. Donated by Warren Winn.
Postcard of of the Park Hotel in the 1910s. Postcard sent May 16th, 1917.
Photograph of Central House in Mauston in 1915. Central House later became Tourist Hall, then Town Inn.
Image of the Hotel La Crosse in 1925.
Photograph of the Nichols House in Wilton.
Postcard of the Coulee Inn and Motel. Owned by Pauline Moilien.
Photograph of the Kendall Hotel employees in the 1930s. Pictured are Charles Marquette, Joe Novy, Ward Davis, Bert Raube, Arvilla Potter, Blanche Potter, Belle Potter, and Leon Potter. Owned by Vicky…
Photograph of the Park Hotel in the 1900s.
Photograph of the Glen Hotel in Wonewoc.
Postcard of the Coon Valley Hotel, built in 1905 by Gilbert Galstad and Tom Lindevig. Owned by Pauline Moilien.
Photograph of the Isle O'Rest Hotel, built by James Sokolik in 1905. Original submitted by Robert Sokolik.
Photograph of people gathered in the Mauston Hotel dining room circa 1950s.
A reprinted postcard of the Hotel White in Ontario in 1915.
Photograph of Hotel Anglim in Lyndon Station with a crowd gathered outside, in 1907.
Image of the Goddard Hotel in 1897.
Postcard of the Park Hotel around 1906.
Postcard of a variety of buildings and locations in La Farge. Pictured are Main Street, La Farge High School, Free Methodist Church, Hotel Ward, M.E. Church, Depot, Central Hotel, and the Chicago, Mil…